2022 Committee Members

Theo Mantamadiotis 1975-1980, President
Jo Newman Vice-President
Rory Hughes 2012-2017, Secretary
John Stamellos 2013-2018, Treasurer
Bob Taylor 1959-1962
Marnie Kok (White) 1960-1962
Frank Pagram, class of 1975
Graeme Cameron, class of 1977
Ken James 1959-1964, Treasurer (outgoing)

Other ex-students have also provided valuable assistance: Yvonne Giltinan (Class of 1965) Past President; Ashley Wah (Class of 2013) Join IT Database; Audrey Broomhead (Class of 1946) Mail-outs; Phillip Richardson (Class of 1952)

Scanning; Chris Burford (Class of 1965) Website; Harvey Broadstock (Class of 1965) Archives; and Phil Giltinan (1964) Acting Treasurer or Secretary when required

We acknowledge the commitment of former committee members who served the Ex-Student community for many years. Bernard Corser, President 1993-2010; Pat Douglas, Secretary 1991-2013; Neil Bouvier, Treasurer 1995-2012; Deb Johnson, Website and ChessMoves 2000-2012.